“Bereke” Board members:

Aliya Rustambekova

e-mail: alka_rusta@mail.ru

Amanbek Sakhanov

e-mail: asakhanov@yahoo.com

Baurzhan Ashirbayev

e-mail: bashirbayev@yahoo.com

Kuralai Bekenova


e-mail: kbekenova@yahoo.com

Kurbanali Bopov

e-mail: kbopov@yahoo.com

Laura Kalmenova

e-mail: lkalmenova@mail.ru

Nadezhda Komnik

e-mail: nkomnik@mail.ru

Nina Kazorina

e-mail: nika@yujanka.kz

Roza Abdullayeva

e-mail: rozaabdulla@yahoo.com

Sholpan Primbetova

 e-mail: sprimbetova@yahoo.com